*National Recordings for 2017 were supposed to be available starting August 1st. I am afraid due to our robust July schedule of conferences, in more than one case having multiple conferences on the same weekend, we were unable to meet that goal. We will have to push it back at least another month. Sorry for the delay.*

IHM Conferences strive to give you access to inspiring Catholic homeschool veterans, encouraging priests, insightful Catholic speakers, and the best collection of Catholic homeschool curricula and materials around.

Homeschooling is a courageous choice, and we are happy and honored to offer whatever support we can. Most importantly, however, is the support that homeschooling families can offer each other. These conferences are a great way for you to meet many of the Catholic homeschoolers in your area—to make new connections and hopefully make new friends.

<strong>Saturday, March 25</strong>
Saturday, March 25

<strong>Thursday, April 6</strong>
Thursday, April 6

<strong>Thursday, April 20</strong>
Thursday, April 20

<strong>Friday, April 21</strong>
Friday, April 21

<strong>Friday, April 28</strong>
Friday, April 28

<strong>Friday, May 5</strong>
Friday, May 5

<strong>Friday & Saturday, May 12 & 13</strong>
Friday & Saturday, May 12 & 13

<strong>Friday & Saturday, May 19 & 20</strong>
Friday & Saturday, May 19 & 20

<strong>Friday, May 26</strong>
Friday, May 26

<strong>Friday, June 2</strong>
Friday, June 2

<strong>Thursday & Friday, June 8 & 9</strong>
Thursday & Friday, June 8 & 9

<strong>Friday, June 16</strong>
Friday, June 16

<strong>Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17</strong>
Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17

<strong>Friday & Saturday, June 23 & 24</strong>
Friday & Saturday, June 23 & 24

<strong>Thursday, June 29</strong>
Thursday, June 29

<strong>Thursday & Friday, July 6 & 7</strong>
Thursday & Friday, July 6 & 7

<strong>Friday & Saturday, July 14 & 15</strong>
Friday & Saturday, July 14 & 15

<strong>Friday & Saturday, July 21 & 22</strong>
Friday & Saturday, July 21 & 22

<strong>Friday & Saturday,  July 21 & 22</strong>
Friday & Saturday, July 21 & 22

<strong>Friday, July 28</strong>
Friday, July 28

<strong>Friday & Saturday, July 28 & 29</strong>
Friday & Saturday, July 28 & 29